Jack Siegfried

Do my document permanently stored in my account?

2 posts in this topic

Hi,

I am a premium eSign+ account, I've sent several documents for signing by others, it seems OK.

Since my business needs me to  sign my name on digital documents on high frequency, I would like to ask do my documents permanently stored in my account?  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Jack,

As a premium account, your documents will be stored permanently only if you do not delete them by yourself.

eSign+ will fully protect your documents and make them security.

 

Sincerely,

Daphne

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0